LONG OVERDUE

I see I’ve been a little lax posting. Will have to do something about that. I finished my Novel Writing II course and have registered for the Final Project. Just waiting to see who my instructor will be. We have to send a list in order of preference. I went through the instructors listed on the site and picked four.  I may not even get one of them. Guess I’ll find out eventually.

Have finished the first revision on my first draft of Generation Witch. Using that for my Final Project. Need to get book three in my Hodgins series started. I’m trying to base each book on an actual event, and I may have found one to use. Haven’t read through the newspaper reports yet, so it might not fit what I have in mind, but I can always use it later.

This Saturday (May 13) the Writers’ Community of York Region is holding the 2nd annual Bookshelf Bookfair. I’m one of the organizers as well as a seller.

Will try to post more often going forward.

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Writing

Leave a Reply

