Gearing up for Detective Hodgins Novella #2

It’s about time to get back to writing and finish the second book in the Hodgins series. The second one has been started, so I need to get back into it. I have a bit of a timeline, but not a complete one. Since I’ll be off starting the 25th and not returning until the 30th, I think I might be able to find a minute or two to get working on it. In this one, a young girl is brutally murdered in her home.

author at work

Driving in this morning I came up with a general plot for number three. It’s very, very vague. Book three will involve Hodgins older brother coming for a business trip and visit, and end up arrested for murder. That’s all I have for now, so like I said, very, very vague.

 

xmcatbox

I hope everyone has a very Merry Christmas (or whatever holiday you celebrate) and Happy New Year.

card4

2 Comments

Filed under Historical Fiction, Nanci Pattenden, Writing

2 responses to “Gearing up for Detective Hodgins Novella #2

  1. All the best in 2015. Merry Christmas.

  2. All the best to you too Tracy.

Leave a Reply

