University of Calgary program

I must be a glutton for punishment. I just completed my Creative Writing program online with the University of Calgary. I was looking at their other two writing programs. One of them is for Marketing and Public Relations. Seems I only need 3 courses to complete that as several of them overlap the different writing programs they offer. Signed up today. Got one starting in Sep, another in Feb and the last in Apr.

Should be getting the certificate around my birthday as they say they will be mailed Jun 30th. More pretty paper that probably doesn’t really mean anything at all – except that I can’t seem to get enough school.

certificate

Leave a comment

Filed under Writing

Leave a Reply

